Welcome! To Fondasyon Klere Ayiti

Our Foundation

Fondasyon Klere Ayiti is aware of the need for a mental change and a start of citizens sensitive to the problems of their environment, and ready to fight any impunity.

 

Its members believe in the emergence of a responsible elite, coming from different socio-economic strata which give new meaning to the values linked to good citizenship, gender equity, social justice, etc.

 

In relation to the challenges of the environment and the future of our children, raising awareness and acting to change lives are the keywords of a vision based on the prosperity of the country, the well-being and the development of all Haitians. , including the respect of all beings who live in Haiti.

Vision

Due to the environmental challenges and to guarantee the future of our children, The Foundation Klere Haiti wants to act and raise awareness to change lives. Our vision is based on prosperity for the country, a well-being of all Haitians and the respect for everyone's fundamental rights.

Mission

Fondasyon Klere Ayiti's mission is to provide community services in various fields, more specifically culture, education, environment, early childhood, leadership, health, and sport, for the well-being of the Haitian population.

Divider 1.png
Logos.png
Divider 2.png
Activity Regular.png
Activity Hover.png

Activities

Activities

About Regular.png
About Hover.png

About

About

News Regular.png
News Hover.png

News

News

Media

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Bienvenue! A la Fondasyon Klere Ayiti

Notre Fondation

Fondasyon Klere Ayiti est consciente de la nécessité d’un changement mental et un sursaut de citoyens sensibles aux problèmes de leur environnement.

 

Ses membres croient dans l’émergence d’une élite responsable, issue des différentes couches socio-économiques qui redonnent sens aux valeurs liées au civisme, à l’équité de genre, la justice sociale, etc.

 

Par rapport aux enjeux de l’environnement et le futur de nos enfants, sensibiliser et agir pour changer des vies sont les mots-clés d’une vision basée sur la prospérité du pays, le bien-être et l’épanouissement de tous les haïtiens, y compris le respect de tous les êtres qui cohabitent en Haïti.

Vision

Par rapport aux enjeux de l’environnement et le futur de nos enfants, sensibiliser et agir pour changer des vies sont les mots-clés d’une vision basée sur la prospérité du pays, le bien-être et l’épanouissement de tous les haïtiens, y compris le respect de tous les êtres qui cohabitent en Haïti.

Mission

Par rapport aux enjeux de l’environnement et le futur de nos enfants, sensibiliser et agir pour changer des vies sont les mots-clés d’une vision basée sur la prospérité du pays, le bien-être et l’épanouissement de tous les haïtiens, y compris le respect de tous les êtres qui cohabitent en Haïti.

Divider 1.png
Logos.png
Divider 2.png
Activity Regular.png
Activity Hover.png

Activités

About Regular.png
About Hover.png

A Propos

News Regular.png
News Hover.png

Nouvelles

Media

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom